eISBN: 9781611601701

Gardens of Delight Megabook

by Yvonne Sarah Lewis

In these ‘Garden’ novels, three players develop and express their passion for BDSM—and each other.

IN A FRENCH COUNTRY VINEYARD, Carol, falls for young Frenchman Lucien and he learns the arts of love in a night of passion. Is their ecstasy worth the lesson her husband Brian teaches, in the gloomy cellar beneath the winery?

IN AN ENGLISH COUNTRY DUNGEON, Helen is impatient to enter Brian and Carol’s world of domination and punishment. What she learns in the course of a terribly long weekend is matched by what she teaches her tormentors. How can a slave make demands upon her master? What must he do when she does?

IN THE JAPANESE KNOT GARDEN, Carol is fascinated by a display of Japanese Rope Bondage and longs to experience it. The Rope Master and his assistant have their own conflicting needs. Can Helen satisfy them all, being cruel to be kind?

Buy eBook:

eBook purchase options:
About the author Yvonne Sarah Lewis

Yvonne lives with her partner and cat in the rural county of Shropshire on the border with Wales. She’s a wine enthusiast and enjoys long walks in the beautiful countryside and striking scenery of the Welsh Mountains. When she’s not involved in amateur dramatics she reads widely, from Terry Pratchett to Mary Renault. She is currently working on a project based on the Iliad. Favourite quotation is from Mae West:...

View Profile

Books by Yvonne Sarah Lewis

Other books that could interest you

Desire At Dawn And Desire On Ice
White Ice
Darkness Into Light
A Highly Unsuitable Mate
Charlotte Mastered
Torrid Teasers Volume 33
Harlot's Life
Midnight Rider
Outgrowing Brett
Sinful Innocence