eISBN: 9781611604245

My Lord Baltimore

by M C Scout

Through no fault of his own, Finian Lord experiences two life-altering events in his young life – his service to the Crown sending him to the young America in 1764 and Edwin Maris changing his life with one bite.
Cambria English is a driven young woman of the 21st century who moves to Baltimore to further gain her independence and prove herself – something she succeeds at until she meets Finn. Once Finn and Cambria get together, the power of an ages-old brand takes over and sparks fly. Can he protect her from a vengeful master, Cambria forever calling him ‘my Lord Baltimore’?

“This is a vampire romance in the classic style with a sexy and mysterious alpha vampire and a feisty and beautiful yet innocent heroine. The author does a great job of telling her story and the setting and characters are vividly drawn and well developed.” Maura, Coffee Time Romance & More

“M.C. Scout tells an extremely compelling tale with her latest release MY LORD BALTIMORE. This story spans several centuries and Ms. Scout infuses historical tidbits that truly bring the setting, characters and their situations to life.” Chrissy at Romance Junkies

“The story has some nice twists and turns as Finian’s past comes back to haunt him. The sex scenes are very adult in nature but don’t drag the story down. M. C. Scout has delivered a tale that says no matter how long you have to wait, true love will find you.” Bitten by Books

Buy eBook:

eBook purchase options:
About the author M.C. Scout

M C Scout lives in the Mid-Atlantic region of the United States with her family and deep in the center of Revolutionary history - srange how her love is immersed in the Civil War era and the South. “I grew up learning there is the Northern side, the Southern side and the truth to the Civil War. Finding the truth is fascinating.” Though she began writing only a few years...

View Profile

Books by M.C. Scout

Other books that could interest you

All Through The Nights
Sin's City
Hidden Desires
At His Lord's Command
Temptations: Three's Company & On Broadway
C.L. Scholey's 5-Book Box Set (New World Series): Shield, Armor, Impenetrable, Apparition, and Engulf
The Rebirth Of Rachel
The Flight Of The Zeppelin
Ce Dragon En Moi [French Edition]
The Pariah
The Halls Of Buchannan
Taming The Temptress