Release Date: July 25, 2016
ISBN: 978-1-68146-480-0

Time After Time

by David Hough

In medieval Ireland, Aoife Magee is caught between loyalty to her Irish tribe and loyalty to her Viking lover. If she sticks with her tribe, her lover will die. If she stands by her lover, they will both die. Can she find a way to save their lives?

Or will she be forced to tackle the problem all over again in a later reincarnation?

Buy eBook:

eBook purchase options:
About the author David Hough

David Hough was born in Cornwall, England, a distant relative of the historian, Dr. A L Rowse. However, because of his father’s work, he lived in the Georgian City of Bath from the age of two. To some extent his love of books was fostered by a competent English teacher at his secondary school, which was housed in a Georgian edifice called Weymouth House. That building was a piece of...

View Profile

Books by David Hough

Other books that could interest you

Spark of A Wolf
Empty Chaos
Jessica Cotter
Jasmine (The Blackbird Trilogy 2)
The Widow and the Warrior: Wounded Warriors of the Crimean War, Book Three
Juliana's Portrait
2-in-1: Sunday Money & No Deal
Bird In A Gilded Cage [The Myth of Mirabella]
Dangerous to Love
Eden Arthur & Amelia Arnold
2-in-1: Peggy Hunger
Pretty Potions and Sexy Spells, Volume I
Liquid Diet & Midnight Snacks: 2 Vampire Satires
Paying the Dragon's Price: Forbidden Secrets, Book 5